Why Should You Buy an Eames Lounge Chair?

Posted: October 29, 2013 in Furniture

Barcelona Designs

Spending more than ten hours, sitting in front of the screen would leave me with a backache at the end of the day. But the mounting work pressure ensured that I would hardly be able to pay any attention, to the situation. However, one day when the pain didn’t let me leave my bed, I had to visit my doctor. It was then that he hinted on the necessity to change my office chair. I was advised to get something which would support my back instead of unnecessarily hunching it.

el2_1_1_1

An Eames lounge chair would solve the problem for me; and I had wanted its classiness in my décor for a while now. But as usual I didn’t have enough time to go to a shop and hunt for one. Hence, I decided to place the order online. The best part about an Eames lounge chair is its comfort and…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

